Mobiles

iPhone 7 Plus Review: Is It Really Worth to Upgrade with Existing Phone?

iPhone-7-Review
Written by Tamal Basak

Apple iPhone 7 smartphone was launched in September 2016. The mobile comes with a 4.70-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 750 pixels by 1334 pixels at a PPI of 326 pixels per inch.

The Apple iPhone 7 is powered by quad-core Apple A10 Fusion processor plus it comes with 2GB of RAM. The phone carries 32GB of internal storage cannot be enlarged. So far as the cameras are worried, the Apple iPhone 7 carries a 12-megapixel primary camera on a 7 and also the back -megapixel front shooter for selfies.

iPhone 7 Review

iPhone 7 Review – Gadget Review

Let’s Take a Look at the Release Dates of iPhone Different Versions:

iPhone Model:
Release Dates:

iPhone 2G (first generation)
June 29, 2007

iPhone 3G
July 11, 2008

iPhone 3GS
June 19, 2009

iPhone 4 (new design)
June 24, 2010

iPhone 4s
September 9, 2011

iPhone 5
September 21, 2012

iPhone 5C
September 20, 2013

iPhone 5s
September 20, 2013

iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus
September 19, 2014

iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus
September 25, 2015

iPhone SE
March 31, 2016

iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus
September 16, 2016

The Apple iPhone 7 runs iOS 10 and is powered by a 1960mAh non removable battery. It measures 138.30 x 67.10 x 7.10 (height x width x depth) and weighs 138.00 grams.

Price List iPhone 7 & iPhone 7 Plus:

iPhone 7 Model:
iPhone 7 Price: USA

iPhone 7 32GB
$649

iPhone 7 128GB
$749

iPhone 7 256GB
$849


iPhone 7 Plus 32GB
$769

iPhone 7 Plus 128GB
$869

iPhone 7 Plus 256GB
$969

And If you are from India, Here’s the Price List for you.

 

 

iPhone 7 & iPhone 7 Plus Price List India:

Apple iPhone 7 Plus (Black, 32 GB)
₹72,000 Buy Now

Apple iPhone 7 Plus (Black, 128 GB)
₹82,000 Buy Now

Apple iPhone 7 Plus (Gold, 256 GB)
₹92,000 Buy Now

Apple iPhone 7 (Black, 32 GB)
₹60,000 Buy Now

Apple iPhone 7 (Black, 128 GB)
₹70,000 Buy Now

Apple iPhone 7 (Black, 256 GB)
₹80,000 Buy Now

 

The Apple iPhone 7 is a single SIM (GSM) smartphone that accepts a Nano SIM. Sensors on the cellphone comprise Compass Magnetometer, Proximity sensor, Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Gyroscope and Barometer.

So Here’s the Full Details of the New Apple iPhone 7 Review. Don’t forget to Hit a Like to Our Official Facebook Page. If you have any Suggestions, Feel Free to Leave a Comment.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

About the author

Tamal Basak

Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!